For the best experience with this website,
please enable Javascript.

Music with a difference...


What's New!

Not much, really. I am taking a sabbatical from all things music. Feel free to browse, but don't look for anything new for the foreseeable future.

Take Note!

My first five symphonies are now complete and available for your listening pleasure! The scores for two of them are even available in PDF format! You can check them out on the Symphonic Works page.

There is also a new demo of the CSATB version of “Behold, a Virgin Shall Conceive” done using the Eastwest Quantum Leap Symphonic Choirs and Piano Gold sound libraries. This is a terrific Advent piece to do with your combined children's and adult choirs. Check it out!

Of course, 14, my collection of church choir introits and benedictions is still available for FREE download. Under the conviction of the Holy Spirit, I am making this collection available free of charge in PDF format. Check out the PDF and the complete set of demos, made using the Eastwest Quantum Leap Symphonic Choirs library and the Garritan Personal Orchestra organ sound library.